Jason Bressler | Executive Director
Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce, LLC
21155 N. 56th Street, #3125
Phoenix, Arizona 85054
602.561.2348 c
jason@phoenixmetrochamber.com
www.phoenixmetrochamber.com

Gene Bressler | CEO
Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce, LLC
21155 N. 56th Street, #3125
Phoenix, Arizona 85054
480.650.7575 c
gene@phoenixmetrochamber.com | www.phoenixmetrochamber.com

Nate Dominguez | Executive Director
BNI Arizona
P.O. Box 14532
Scottsdale, Arizona 85267
602.788.1606 o
nate@bni.com
www.bniarizona.com

Jason Ezell | Owner
Worldwide Optimize
1-800.996.4932, ext. 800
jezell@worldwide-corporate.com
facebook.com/worldwidecorporate
www.worldwide-corporate.com

Jonathan A. Rosenthal | Financial Advisor & Tax Preparer
Rosenthal Financial Services, LLC
5938 E. Windstone Trail
Cave Creek, Arizona 85331
480.473.3774 o
jon@rosenthalfinancial.com
www.rosenthalfinancial.com

Jen Wolfe | Owner
Wolfe Creative
4028 E. Crocus Drive
Phoenix, Arizona 85032
602.441.5621 o
loupgarou82@gmail.com
www.JenWolfeCreative.com

Cara Lee | President
F.A.S.T., LLC
10632 N. Scottsdale Road, Suite 441
Scottsdale, Arizona 85254
602.510.6465 o
cara@fastllcaz.com
www.fastllcaz.com

Trish Dill | Owner
Desert Signs
13026 N. Cave Creek Road, Suite 103
Phoenix, Arizona 85022
602.595.3200 o 623.313.5418 c
trish@desertsignsaz.com
www.desertsignsaz.com

Glenn Mire | Owner
Mire Images Photography & Videography
4568 E. Cactus Road, M110
Phoenix, Arizona 85032
602.595.0243
www.mireimages.com

Steven Moore | Business Coach
ActionCOACH
3131 E. Camelback Rd.
Suite 430
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
480.378.3337
www.actioncoach.com/stevenmoore

Lisa Youngblood | Account Ambassador
The Digital Concierge
7137 E. Rancho Vista Dr., Suite 3012
Scottsdale, Arizona 85251
623.332.8591 c
lyoungblood@dc-site.com
www.dc-site.com

https://www.phoenixmetrochamber.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/Lisa-Youngblood.png

Damon Andersen | Branding Expert
Damon Andersen, LLC
221 East Indianola Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602.695.1305
damon@damonandersen.com
www.damonandersen.com

Christine Cracchiolo | Senior Partner and Founder
The Forakis Law Firm, PLC
346 East Palm Lane
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
602.254.2000 o
christinef@forakislaw.com

Erik Verryden | Founder/CEO
National Processing Solutions
7010 East Chauncey Lane
Suite 235
Phoenix, Arizona 85054
602.892.5049 o
erikv@npsaz.com
www.npsaz.com