Marketing Committee Chair


Jen Wolfe | Owner
Wolfe Creative
4028 E. Crocus Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85032

Marketing Committee Members


Bill Searle, Cholla Production LLC

John Graham Seeliger, NOVA Power Marketing

Glenn Mire, Mire Images Photography & Videography

Daniel Cruz, Biltmore Media

Sue Chamberlain, SC2 Marketing Group

Shelly Bruce, KSV Productions

Events Committee Co-Chair


Lisa Youngblood | Account Ambassador
The Digital Concierge
7137 E. Rancho Vista Dr., Suite 3012
Phoenix, AZ 85032

Events Committee Members

Nicky Gibson, Gibson Girls Office
Amanda Schultz, Ambassador Group Insurance

Bob Waterworth, CBE Events

Courtny Joaquim, Homeowners Financial Group

Events Committee Co-Chair


Robert Bruno | Sales Manager
Holiday Inn Express & Suites @ Phoenix North/Scottsdale
4575 E. Irma Lane
Phoenix, Arizona 85050
480.473.3400 o

Events Committee Co-Chair


Brenda Spinosa | Sales Manager
CLA Realty
15849 N. 71st Street, Ste. 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
602.524.4886 c

Membership Committee Co-Chair


Rob Rader | Vice President of Sales
Go Clean Credit
1204 E. Baseline Rd., Suite 207
Tempe, AZ 85283
480.991.4885 (Arizona)
866.991.4885 (Toll-free)

Membership Committee


Dianne Scudder, SendOutCards

Membership Committee Co-Chair


Rick De Luca | Realtor
Real Estate 48
7000 N. 16th Street
Suite 120
Phoenix, Arizona 85020
602.456.5050 (Phoenix)
928.351.RICK (Yuma)

Philanthropy Committee Co-Chair


Patrick Walker | Owner
Walker Insurance Group
3521 E. Brown Rd., #101
Mesa, AZ 85213
602.529.6796 o

Philanthropy Committee Members

Larry Larsen, Frontier Financial of Arizona
David Linhart, Insperity
Erik Verryden & Kari Isbel, National Processing Solutions
Gary Webb and Tammie Webb, OCJ Kids
Bill Searle, Cholla Production LLC
Mike Miller, LegalShield
Ceiphers Jonathan Olweya, Rachel Olweya, Ceiphers Clothing
Sterling Gatewood III, NOVA Home Loans
Eric Snelz & Sarah Johnson, Helping Hands for Freedom
Kathleen Gray, Parkway Bank

Philanthropy Committee Co-Chair


David Dion | Owner
Whole Home Inspections, LLC

Philanthropy Committee Co-Chair


Bill Kelley | Owner
Syngenia Insurance
16020 N. 54th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Education Committee Co-Chair

Steven Moore | Business Coach

3131 E. Camelback Rd.
Suite 430
Phoenix, Arizona 85016

Education Committee Members


Jon Rosenthal, SterneAgee Financial Services, Member FINRA & SIPC, and
Rosenthal Financial Services, LLC
John Graham Seeliger, NOVA Power Marketing

Education Committee Co-Chair


Bruce Newman | Business Coach
CMIT Solutions
14700 N. Airport Drive, Suite 216
Scottsdale AZ 85260

Ambassadors Committee Chair


Larry Larsen
Frontier Financial
4900 E. Amber Rd.
Prescott, AZ 86301

Ambassadors Committee Members


Brenda Spinoso, CLA Realty LLC
Wendy Weber, It Works Global
Mike Miller, LegalShield
Eugene Kernan, Local Motive Marketing
Larry Cevering, Synergy Worldwide