Board of Advisor Members of The Phoenix Metro Chamber of Commerce are extremely active and influential. They also participate on Committees and Co-Chair Committees, as well as meet monthly with The Founders to discuss and vote on current and future matters of our Chamber. They are recognized at events and are involved in all aspects of our Chamber. If you would like to receive additional information about how Board of Advisor Members are selected, please contact Jason Bressler.

Rick De Luca | Realtor
Real Estate 48
7000 N. 16th Street
Suite 120
Phoenix, Arizona 85020
602.456.5050 (Phoenix)
928.351.RICK (Yuma)
rick@realestate48.com
www.realestate48.com

Patrick Walker | Agent
Walker Insurance Group
3521 E. Brown Rd., #101
Mesa, Arizona 85213
602.529.6796
pwalker@insuranceproaz.com
www.WalkerInsGroup.Net

Mike Miller | Associate
LegalShield
3120 W. Carefree Highway, Suite 1-643
Phoenix, Arizona 85056
480.389.0257 o 760.590.8088 c
mike@mikemilleraz.com
www.mikemilleraz.com

Jon A. Corcoran | Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
8010 E. McDowell Road
Suite 122
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
480.941.3137
jon.corcoran@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com

Bruce E. Newman | Owner
CMIT Solutions of the Northeast Valley
14700 N. Airport Drive, Suite 216
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
480.419.3931
bnewman@cmitsolutions.com
www.cmitsolutions.com

Bruce Newman

Wayne Morris | Broker – Owner
USA Insurance Brokers
12418 W. Oberlin Way
Peoria, AZ 85383
800.591.3920
www.usainsurancebrokers.com

David Dion | Owner
Whole Home Inspections, LLC
602.317.8771
David@PhxInspect.com
www.PhxInspect.com

Robert Bruno | Sales Manager
Holiday Inn Express @ Phoenix North/Scottsdale
4575 E. Irma Lane
Phoenix, Arizona 85050
480.473.3400
www.HolidayInnExpress.com/NorthPhoenix

John Graham Seeliger | Owner
NOVA Power Marketing
602-558-7540 (Mobile)
novamarkdm@cox.net

Rob Rader
Go Clean Credit | Vice President of Sales
1204 E. Baseline Rd. Suite 207
Tempe, AZ 85283
480-991-4885 (Arizona)
866-991-4885 (Toll-free)
www.gocleancredit.com

Jeffrey A. Corallo | Certified Public Accountant
Jeffrey A Corallo, CPA, PC
14832 N. 45th Place
Phoenix, AZ 85032
602-626-7754 (voice)
602-920-2840 (cell)
602-532-7045 (fax)
jeff@corallocpa.com

Bill Kelley | Owner

Syngenia Insurance

480.808.7094

16020 N. 54th Street

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

syngeniainsurance@gmail.com

www.syngeniainsurance.com